Kinetic Power

Kinetic Engine Flywheel

There will be a new kind of energy that will be coming available soon. kinetic engine powered generator. I have designed a complete power system that can power every thing from individual homes to businesses. The units I have on paper are 30k, 45K, 60k, 100k, 350k, & 650k. It is even possible to conceive that larger units are available to power entire towns and cities. Using the term micro-grid technology will be better than loosing power because the line drops from the pole and leaves you with-out power till the repair is made. Having your own power unit in your basement or at very least on your own property, will never leave you with out power. For more information on the development of my units. I will keep you posted weekly you will need to join my members page to get the technical information. check out my other links about kinetic energy. I have opened a members page. See link to Kinetic Power Systems at right then go to my members page upper right.

Leave a Reply

