Back To Work

I am back to work and soon will have my own money to invest more of it on my invention. It is just a matter of time that I will have this completed. I have managed to design this with every thing that is already proven that works, Hydro- Electric is converted to Hydraulic-Electric making this engine of mine portable and can be set up any where to run Generators of any size. I am still focused on the smallest one though and that is my 30k unit. I have most of the parts I need for building it and soon I will have the rest now that I have my new job. I have the means to complete this with out help. but, if interested in getting involved you may still contact me to let me know what you have to offer. bstevenson1@twcny.rr.com

Leave a Reply

